ESRF STAFF PROFILE


Search result for those whose First OR Last Names start with Letter: M
Name Title Email
Oswald Mashindano Principal Research Associate omashindano@esrf.or.tz
Simon Moyo Programme Director smoyo@esrf.or.tz
Margareth Nzuki Principal information officer mnzuki@esrf.or.tz
Margaret K. Kasembe Country Program Coordinator - IFP mkasembe@esrf.or.tz
Ernest Yusto Mufuruki Assistant Program Coordinator - IFP emufuruki@esrf.or.tz
Monica Hangi Assistant Research Fellow mhangi@esrf.or.tz
Festo Maro Assistant Research Fellow fmaro@esrf.or.tz
Apronius Mbilinyi Assistant Research Fellow ambilinyi@esrf.or.tz
Mellow Livoga Human Resource Manager mlivoga@esrf.or.tz
Mwandoro Pendo Finance Manager pmwandoro@esrf.or.tz
Moses Kahale Information Technology Assistant mkahale@esrf.or.tz
Japhet Maginga Account Assistant jmaginga@esrf.or.tz
Evonne Massawe Program Assistant - GCBU emassawe@esrf.or.tz
Yasser Manu PGD Course Administrator ymanu@esrf.or.tz
Peter Mhono Senior Driver pmhono@esrf.or.tz
Theo Mtega Office Attendant tmtega@esrf.or.tz
Prisca Mghamba Office Attendant esrf@esrf.or.tz
Consolata Mkoba Office Management Secretary cmkoba@esrf.or.tz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1

Search Staff Information
Type name to search