ESRF STAFF PROFILE


Search result for those whose First OR Last Names start with Letter: K
Name Title Email
Tausi Kida Programme Manager-ESRF/REPOA/ISS Capacity Building tkida@esrf.or.tz
Donatilla Kaino Senior Research Fellow dkaino@esrf.or.tz
Margaret K. Kasembe Country Program Coordinator - IFP mkasembe@esrf.or.tz
Deus M. Kibamba Coordinator-Governance&Capacity Building dkibamba@esrf.or.tz
John Kajiba Senior Information Technology Expert jkajiba@esrf.or.tz
Moses Kahale Information Technology Assistant mkahale@esrf.or.tz
James Paul Kasindi Information Technology Assistant jkasindi@esrf.or.tz
Vivian Kazi Assistant Research Fellow vkazi@esrf.or.tz
Richard Kesanta Transport Officer rkesanta@esrf.or.tz
Goreth Kashasha Office Management Secretary gkashasha@esrf.or.tz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1

Search Staff Information
Type name to search