ESRF STAFF PROFILE


Search result for those whose First OR Last Names start with Letter: J
Name Title Email
John Kajiba Senior Information Technology Expert jkajiba@esrf.or.tz
Joseph N. Ngonyani Information Technology Assistant jngonyani@esrf.or.tz
James Paul Kasindi Information Technology Assistant jkasindi@esrf.or.tz
Japhet Maginga Account Assistant jmaginga@esrf.or.tz
Jennifer Badi Office Management Secretary jbadi@esrf.or.tz
Francis John Driver fjohn@esrf.or.tz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1

Search Staff Information
Type name to search