ESRF STAFF PROFILE


Name Title Email
H. B. Lunogelo Executive Director Lunogelo@esrf.or.tz
H. K. R Amani Principal Research Associate amani@esrf.or.tz
S.M. Wangwe Principal Research Associate swangwe@esrf.or.tz
Oswald Mashindano Principal Research Associate omashindano@esrf.or.tz
Brian Van_Arkadie Senior Advisor vanarkadie@esrf.or.tz
Tausi Kida Programme Manager-ESRF/REPOA/ISS Capacity Building tkida@esrf.or.tz
Donatilla Kaino Senior Research Fellow dkaino@esrf.or.tz
Margareth Nzuki Principal information officer mnzuki@esrf.or.tz
Margaret K. Kasembe Country Program Coordinator - IFP mkasembe@esrf.or.tz
Ernest Yusto Mufuruki Assistant Program Coordinator - IFP emufuruki@esrf.or.tz
Apronius Mbilinyi Assistant Research Fellow ambilinyi@esrf.or.tz
Dora Semkwiji Research Assistant dsemkwiji@esrf.or.tz
Irene Alenga Research Assistant ialenga@esrf.or.tz
Ernest Chiwenda Finance Manager echiwenda@esrf.or.tz
Deodatus Sagamiko Human Resource Manager dsagamiko@esrf.or.tz
John Kajiba Senior Information Technology Expert jkajiba@esrf.or.tz
Abdallah K. Hassan Senior Information Officer akhassan@esrf.or.tz
Joseph N. Ngonyani Information Technology Assistant jngonyani@esrf.or.tz
James Paul Kasindi Information Technology Assistant jkasindi@esrf.or.tz
Aldegunda Ngowi Accountant angowi@esrf.or.tz
Japhet Maginga Account Assistant jmaginga@esrf.or.tz
Vivian Kazi Assistant Research Fellow vkazi@esrf.or.tz
Yasser Manu PGD Course Administrator ymanu@esrf.or.tz
Peter Mhono Senior Driver pmhono@esrf.or.tz
Theo Mtega Office Attendant tmtega@esrf.or.tz
Prisca Mghamba Office Attendant esrf@esrf.or.tz
Saidi Abdallah Office Attendant esrf@esrf.or.tz
Danford Sango Assistant Research Fellow dsango@esrf.or.tz
Goreth Kashasha Office Management Secretary gkashasha@esrf.or.tz
Jennifer Badi Office Management Secretary jbadi@esrf.or.tz
Consolata Mkoba Office Management Secretary cmkoba@esrf.or.tz
Raphael Chibindu Office Management Secretary rchibindu@esrf.or.tz
Francis John Driver fjohn@esrf.or.tz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1

Search Staff Information
Type name to search